The staff

Oymatov Rustam Qamariddinovich

Head of the department "Geodesy and geoinformatics"

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-16

Email: r.oymatov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Musayev Ilhomjon Maksudovich

"Geodesy and geoinformatics" Ph.D., associate professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-16

Email: i.musaev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Rajapboyev Maqsud Xallievich

Senior Teacher of the department "Geodesy and geoinformatics"

Теl.: +99871-237-19-16

Email: m.rajapboyev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Abdiramanov Rashid Duschanovich

Senior Teacher of the department "Geodesy and geoinformatics"

Теl.: +99871-237-19-16

Email: r.abdiramanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Inamov Aziz Nizamovich

Associate Professor of the Department of Geodesy and Geoinformatics

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-16

Email: a.inamov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


 Islomov Oʻtkir Pirmetovich

Assistant Teacher of the department "Geodesy and geoinformatics"

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-16

Email: i.islomov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Xikmatullayev Sanjar Izzatullayevich

Assistant Teacher of the department "Geodesy and geoinformatics"

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-16

Email: s.xikmatullayev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


 Jumanov Azamat Norbutaevich

Assistant Teacher of the department "Geodesy and geoinformatics"

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-16

Email: a.jumanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Roziqulova Oyxumor Shermamatovna

Associate Professor "Geodesy and geoinformatics"

Теl.: +99871-237-19-16

Email: o.ruzikulova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Hayitov Xolmurod Jomardovich

Department of Geodesy and Geoinformatics Associate Professor Phd

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-16

Email: x.xayitov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


 Muxtorov Oʻzbekxon Burxonovich

Assistant Teacher of the department "Geodesy and geoinformatics"

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-16

Email: u.muxtorov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


 Abduraxmonov Sarvar Narzullayevich

Senior Teacher of the department "Geodesy and geoinformatics"

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-16

Email:s.abduraxmonov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

Mirjalolov Nuriddin To'lqin o'g'li

Assistant Teacher of the department "Geodesy and geoinformatics"

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-16

Email: n.mirjalolov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Abdurahmonov Zoirjon Zokirjon o’g’li

Assistant of the Department "Geodesy and Geoinformatics"

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-16

Email: z.abdurahmonov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Jorayev Abdulla Yusupovich

Assistant of the Department "Geodesy and Geoinformatics"

Теl.: +99871-237-19-16

Email: a.jurayev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz