The staff

Altiyev Abdurashid Sultanovich

Head of the Department of Land Use

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: a.altiyev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Babajanov Allabergan Roʻzimovich

Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: a.babajanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Chertovitskiy Aleksandr Stepanovich

Professor of the Department of land use

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: a.chertovitskiy@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Avezbayev Sa’dulla Avezbayevich

Professor of the Department of Land use

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: s.avezbayev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


 

 


Muqumov Abdugʻani Muratovich

Senior teacher of chair of land use

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: a.mukumov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Xafizova Zulfiya Xolmuratovna

Senior teacher of chair of land use

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: z.khafizova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Usmanov Yusuf Alikulovich

Land use department assistant

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: yu.usmanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


 Sayfuddin Raximovich Sharipov

Senior teacher of chair of land use

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email:  s.sharipov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Baxrom Majitov Xamitovich

Land use department assistant

Тел.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: b.majitov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Roʻziboyev Sobir Boymirzayevich

Land use department assistant

Тел.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: s.ruziboyev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Umarova Shaxzoda Zoirjon qizi

Department of land use is a trainee teacher

Тел.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: sh.umarova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Begimova Maftuna Azzam qizi

Land use department trainee teacher

Тел.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: m.begimova@tiiame.uz 

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Sadullayev Sanjar Norqul o'g'li

Yerdan foydalanish kafedrasi stajyor o’qituvchisi

Тел.:  +99871-237-19-47

Email: s.sadullayev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz