Narbayev Sharofiddin Kengeshovich
 
Dean of the Faculty
 
+998712348815
 
landcadastre@e-tiiame.uz
 
 
 

Sh. Narbayev graduated from the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization in 2001-2003 with a degree in Land Management and Land Cadastre. 2004-2014, Assistant, Senior Lecturer, Department of Geodesy and Land Cadastre, Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Melioration, Assistant Dean 2010-2015, Senior Researcher, PhD student, Department of Water Economics, Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Melioration for 2015- 2017 In 2018, he worked as a senior lecturer, associate professor at the Department of State Inventories of the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers, and since January 2019 he has been working as a dean of the faculty. During the leadership of the doctor of philosophy S.Narbaev, the department was engaged in the preparation of highly qualified and competent personnel.


 

Akbarov Muxiddin Sadriddinovich  

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs

998712340257

landcadastre@e-tiiame.uz

 


In 1978-1980 he began his career as a senior laboratory assistant at the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization. In 1980-1995, he worked as an assistant at the Department of Land Planning Design at the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization. In 1998, he worked as a senior teacher at the Department of Land and Land Relations at the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization, from 2004 to 2008 - as a Senior Lecturer at the Department geodesy and land cadastre in the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Land Reclamation. Since 2018, Tashkent engineer of irrigation and agricultural mechanization Institute of Geodesy and Geoinformatics. Since 1998 he has been working as a dean of the faculty.


Eshova Hurriyat Hurramova

Deputy Dean for Youth

+99890-950-10-87

Ye-mail:xeshova@mail.ru

 

 


H. Eshova studied in the magistracy of the Faculty of Journalism of the National University of Uzbekistan, worked as a correspondent in the National Television and Radio Company of Uzbekistan in 2015-2016. From 2017 to 2018, he worked as an information resource center at the Academy of Taxation of the State Tax Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan, as a teacher at the Tashkent Cultural College in 2017-2018. Since May 2018, he has been working as Deputy Dean of the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers.


Axmadaliyev Vaxobjon Abdiraxmonovich

Deputy Dean

+99890-169-96-09

E-mail: ahmadaliyev@email.uz

 

 


V. Ahmadaliev graduated from Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization in 2003-2005. In the specialty "Land Management and Land Cadastre". Assistant of the Department of Geodesy and Land Cadastre of the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Melioration in 2011–2015, Assistant of the Department of Land Management and Land Relations of the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Melioration in 2015–2016 of the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Melioration for the period 2016–2017 The land cadastre assistant. Since 2017, he has been working as an assistant at the Department of State Cadastres of the Tashkent Institute of Engineers of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization. Since 2011, he has been Deputy Dean.

Деканат

Нарбаев Шарофиддин Кенгешович

Декан факультета

 +998712348815

landcadastre@e-tiiame.uz

 

 


Ш.Нарбаев окончил Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства в 2001-2003 годах по специальности «Землеустройство и земельный кадастр». 2004-2014 гг., Ассистент, старший преподаватель кафедры геодезии и земельного кадастра Ташкентского института ирригации и мелиорации, ассистент декана 2010-2015 гг., Старший научный сотрудник-исследователь, докторант кафедры "Экономика водного хозяйства" Ташкентского института ирригации и мелиорации на 2015-2017 гг. В 2018 году работал старшим преподавателем, доцент кафедры «Государственные кадастры» Ташкентского института ирригации и инженеров механизации сельского хозяйства, а с января 2019 года работает деканом факультета. Во времена руководства доктором философии Ш.Нарбаевым кафедра занималась подготовкой высококвалифицированных и компетентных кадров.


Акбаров Мухиддин Садриддинович

Заместитель декана по учебной работе

998712340257

landcadastre@e-tiiame.uz

 


 

В 1978-1980 годах начал свою карьеру старшим лаборантом в Ташкентском институте ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства. В 1980-1995 годах работал ассистентом кафедры «Проектирование землеустройства» Ташкентского института ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства, В 1998 году работал старшим преподавателем кафедры «Земля и земельные отношения» Ташкентского института ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства, с 2004 по 2008 год - старшим преподавателем кафедры геодезии и земельного кадастра в Ташкентском институте ирригации и мелиорации. С 2018 года Ташкентский инженер ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства Институт геодезии и геоинформатики. С 1998 года работает деканом факультета.


Эшова Ҳуррият Ҳуррамова

Заместитель декана по делам молодежи

+99890-950-10-87

Е-mail:xeshova@mail.ru

 

 


Х. Ешова училась в магистратуре факультета журналистики Национального университета Узбекистана, работала корреспондентом в Национальной телерадиокомпании Узбекистана в 2015-2016 гг. С 2017 по 2018 год работал информационным ресурсным центром в Академии налогообложения Государственного налогового комитета Республики Узбекистан, преподавателем Ташкентского культурного колледжа в 2017-2018 годах. С мая 2018 года работает заместителем декана Ташкентского института инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства.


Ахмадалиев Вахобжон Абдирахмонович

Заместитель декана

+99890-169-96-09

E-mail: ahmadaliyev@email.uz

 

 


В.Ахмадалиев окончил Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства в 2003-2005 гг. По специальности «Землеустройство и земельный кадастр». Ассистент кафедры геодезии и земельного кадастра Ташкентского института ирригации и мелиорации в 2011–2015 годах, ассистент кафедры землеустройства и земельных отношений Ташкентского института ирригации и мелиорации в 2015–2016 годах Ташкентского института ирригации и мелиорации на период 2016–2017 гг. Земельный кадастр "помощник. С 2017 года работает ассистентом кафедры государственных кадастров Ташкентского института инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства. а с 2011 года работает заместителем декана.