History

The faculty was founded in 1945 under the name “Land Development” at the Tashkent Institute of Engineers of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization (TIII). From 2004 to 2018, he worked under the title Land Use and Land Cadastre.

In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated May 8, 2018 No. 3702, it operates under the name “Land Management”.

The faculty is a leader in the preparation of highly qualified personnel in the field of land management, land cadastre, geodesy, geoinformatics, cartography and state cadastres. The first head of the department was M.N. Maslov, then the senior teacher P.K.Tatur, associate professors Yu.K.Baranov, V.S.Artamonov, ANNazirov, A.T. Abdurazzokov, professor O.Ramazonov, associate professor K. Rakhmanov, professor S.Avezbaev and associate professor Z.Mukimov they did. Since 2019, Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor Sh. Narbayev is the head of the department. The faculty included the department "Geodesy" in the following years: "Land Design", "Design and Improvement of Rural Settlements", "Aerofoto-Geodesy", "Soil Science and Agriculture", "Land Management and Land Relations" The departments "Land Registry" were created And Cartography. The faculty has the following faculties:

FACULTIES DEPARTMENT

  • geodesy and geoinformatics

  • land use

  • State inventories

  • higher mathematics

There are 5 doctors of science, professors, 12 candidates of science, associate professors, 22 senior teachers and assistants.

Professors and qualified professors A.Chertovsky, S.Avezbaev, B.Hudoyorov, A.Altiev, U.Nigmadzhanov, associate professors K.Rakhmonov, I.Musaev, A.Babadzhanov, Sh.Larbaev, H.Khaitov, Sh.Lakaev, R .Oymatov, A.Inamov and qualified teachers conduct student training.

In order to ensure close ties with the production in the field of land management and land cadastre, geodesy and geoinformatics, state cadastres, to inform students and improve professional skills of the teaching staff, as well as to organize training and production practices, Davyrgeodezkadastr is in constant cooperation.

Students studying at the faculty will be able to study at the military department on a competitive basis.

ACTIVITY OF THE FACULTY PRESENT TIME

The faculty is preparing 2 undergraduate and 2 master's specialities included in the "Directions of higher education and qualifications specialization."

История

Факультет был основан в 1945 году под названием «Развитие земель» в Ташкентском институте инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства (TIII). С 2004 по 2018 год работал под названием «Землепользование и земельный кадастр».

В соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан от 8 мая 2018 года № 3702 он действует под названием «Землеустройство».

Факультет является лидером в области подготовки высококвалифицированных кадров в области землеустройства, земельного кадастра, геодезии, геоинформатики, картографии и государственных кадастров. Первым заведующим кафедрой были М.Н.Маслов, затем старший преподаватель П.К.Татур, доценты Ю.К.Баранов, В.С.Артамонов, А.Н.Назиров, А.Т.Абдураззоков, профессор О.Рамазонов, доцент К.Рахманов, профессор С.Авезбаев и доцент З.Мукимов . С 2019 года кандидат медицинских наук, доцент Ш.Нарбаев является заведующим кафедрой. В состав факультета  кафедры «Геодезия» вошли  следующие направления: «Проектирование земель», «Проектирование и благоустройство сельских поселений», «Аэро-фото-геодезия», «Почвоведение и сельское хозяйство», «Землеустройство и земельные отношения».  Были созданы отделы «Земельный кадастр» и «Картография». На факультете функционируют следующие факультеты:

ФАКУЛЬТЕТЫ КАФЕДР

  • геодезия и геоинформатика

  • землепользование

  • Государственные кадастры

  • высшая математика

Есть 5 докторов наук, профессоров, 12 кандидатов наук, доцентов, 22 старших преподавателя и ассистенты.

Профессора и квалифицированные профессора А.Чертовский, С.Авезбаев, Б.Худойоров, А.Алтиев, У.Нигмаджанов, доценты К.Рахмонов, И.Мусаев, А.Бабаджанов, Ш.Нарбаев, Х. Хаитов, Ш.Лакаев, Р.Ойматов, А.Инамов и квалифицированные преподаватели проводят обучение студентов.

В целях обеспечения тесных связей с производством в области землеустройства и земельного кадастра, геодезии и геоинформатики, государственных кадастров, для информирования студентов и повышения профессиональных навыков преподавательского состава, а также для организации обучения и производственных практик, Давыргеодезкадастр »находится в постоянном сотрудничестве.

Студенты, обучающиеся на факультете, могут обучаться на военной кафедре на конкурсной основе.

ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА В НАСТОЯЩЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

В факультете готовятся кадры, 2 по направлениям  бакалавриата и 2 магистерские специальности, включенные в «Направления высшего образования и классификаторы специализации».