The staff

Xudayarov Baxtiyar Alimovich

Head of the Department of Higher Mathematics

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: b.khudayarov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Vahobov Valijon Vahobovich

Higher mathematics chair Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: v.vaxobov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Raxmatullayev Alimbay Xasanovich

candidate of physical and mathematical sciences, docent

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: a.raxmatullayev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Atamirzayev Maxmudjon

Higher mathematics chair Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: m.atamirzayev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Safarbayeva Nigora Mustafayevna

Teacher of the Department of Higher Mathematics

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: n.safarbayeva@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


 

Normuminov Baxodir Ashurovich

Head teacher of the Department of Higher Mathematics

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: b.normuminov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Turayev Fozil  Jurakulovich

Head teacher of the Department of Higher Mathematics

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: f.turayev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Komilova Kholidaxon Mukhtarovna

Head teacher of the Department of Higher Mathematics

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: x.komilova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Ergashev Okiljon Tuxtasin ugli

Teacher of the Department of Higher Mathematics

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: o.ergashev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Xidoyatova Muyassar Atxamovna

Teacher of the Department of Higher Mathematics

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: m.xidoyatova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Xoltoʻrayev Xolsaid Fayzullayevich

Teacher of the Department of Higher Mathematics

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: x.xolturayev@tiiame.uz

 staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Abdullayev Akmaljon Abdujalilovich

Teacher of the Department of Higher Mathematics

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: a.abdullayev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Juvonov Qamariddin Rizoqulovich

Teacher of the Department of Higher Mathematics

Теl.:  237-09-86

Email: q.juvanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz